PROJECT ROOM · ACCOUNT & PRIVACY

Your account. Your choice.

Request deletion of your personal Project Room account and associated personal information. This is separate from deleting an entire wedding or a shared project.

Return to Project Room · Privacy notice

Loading your privacy settings…